Contact DSPS


Contact Us

We would be happy to arrange an appointment for you to meet with a counselor, or to visit the campus to view our facilities and program.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Office Hours and Locations

Contra Costa College
2600 Mission Bell Drive, San Pablo, CA. 94806

Student Services Center, SSC-109
Monday – Thursday  – 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday – 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Tel: 510.215.3969, Fax: 510.234.1544
Email: dspsoffice@contracosta.edu

____________________________________________________________________________________________

DSPS Staff

Yasuko “Sue” Abe

(510) 215-6988

DSPS Manager

Sabe@contracosta.edu

Eric Appel

(510) 215-4778

High Technology Center Specialist

Eappel@contracosta.edu

Ruth Gorman

(510) 215-3915

DSPS Counselor

Rgorman@contracosta.edu

Christina Kusaba

(510) 215-3969

DSPS Instructor

KKusaba@contracosta.edu

Kenny Purizaga

(510) 215-3957

Alternate Media Specialist

Kpurizaga@contracosta.edu

Alissa Scanlin

(510) 215-3918

Learning Disability Specialist

Ascanlin@contracosta.edu

Richard Stollings

(510) 215-3937

Instructional Assistant

rstollings@contracosta.edu